Latest Products http://www.majokaindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 22:12:11 +0530 en-us http://www.majokaindustries.com Plastic Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-boxes.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-boxes.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Carton Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-carton-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-carton-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking reliable Corrugated Carton Boxes, then we are your pedect destinat on.We offer a complete line of·Corrugated of corrugated Carton Boxes which are highly demanded owing to the exceptional attribute. Our corrugated Carton Boxes are one of their kinds. We supply Corrugated carton boxes which are widely used in the packaging all kinds of goods. Corrugated Cardboard Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-cardboard-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-cardboard-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Corrugated Cardboard Boxes are highly demanded in the market owing to the unparalleled strength and supreme quality. We involve the use process of Corrugated Cardboard Boxes. Our Corrugated Cardboard Boxes are suitable for transporting all kinds of goods. We offer Corrugated Cardboard Boxes at budget-fnendly Corrugated Paper Sheet http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-paper-sheet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-paper-sheet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable to provide our valued clientele the best quality series of Corrugated Paper Sheets. These are available with us in varied designs and sizes. Heavy Duty Corrugated Packaging Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/heavy-duty-corrugated-packaging-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/heavy-duty-corrugated-packaging-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/laminated-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/laminated-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Laminated Corrugated Boxes for past many years. Our Laminated Corrugated Boxes are strongly built and ensure hassle-free transpiration of goods. We supply Laminated Corrugated Boxes in varied sizes to achieve maximum customer satisfaction, Our Laminated corrugated Boxes are highly demanded as they are durable and light-weight. Plain Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/plain-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/plain-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaed in manufactiring Plain Corrugated Boxes using premium quality paper. Our Plain Corrugated Boxes do not suffer from any limitation. We supply Plain corrugated BoxeS which can carry good amount of load without any hassle. Our Plain Corrugated Boxes are available in varied sizes as per the client's requirement. Printed Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/printed-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/printed-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect Source to procure optimum quality Printed Corrugated Boxes. We Offer Printed Corrugated Boxes in innumerable sizes to futflll variegated needs of the Client. Our range of Printed Corrugated Boxes is not only used for packaging purposes but also used for promotional purposes. White Duplex Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/white-duplex-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/white-duplex-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Supplying White Duplex Corrugated Boxes Which are made using recyclable material. Our White Duplex Corrugated Boxes are highly demanded owing to the strength, durability, light-weight and super-stiffness. We make available White Duplex Corrugated Boxes in Varied sizes to fulfill the demands of the customers. Jute Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/jute-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/jute-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have Secured a high position in the list of leading Corrugated Paper Sheets Manufactures & Suppliers in Haryana , India. We Manufacturer Corrugated Paper Sheets using recyclable paper. Our Corrugated Paper sheets are durable as well as eco-friendly in nature and available in variety Of sizes to cater to the variegated needs of the Customers. Corrugated Angle Board http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-angle-board.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-angle-board.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Corrugated Angle that is widely used in the electronics sector for the packaging of various delicate items like televisions, monitors, etc. These are usually used alongside corrugated boxes, in order to provide integrity and protection from the edges. These boxes are sure to provide adequate protection against abrasion, breakages, corrosion and other such factors. We can provide these in a number of different sizes, according to your needs. We provide these Corrugated Angle at market leading rates with various easy payment options Die Cut Corrugated Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/die-cut-corrugated-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/die-cut-corrugated-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering best and excellent quality array of DIE Boxes. These boxes are designed and produced by our professionals using best quality machines and tools. These boxes are available in many sizes and designs. They are tested to keep it best. Wooden Strips http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-strips.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-strips.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, deeply engaged in offering an optimum quality range of Wooden Strips.   Wooden Crates http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-crates.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-crates.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Packaging, Shape Rectangular, Material Wood, Weight 3-5 Kg, Load Capacity 15-45 Kg   We are offering an extensive series of Wooden Crates. These products are extremely employed in the market for diverse purposes. Wooden Ply Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-ply-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-ply-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Purpose Packaging, All Wood Type Box, Eco-Friendly & Recyclable Shape Rectangular   Product Description Backed by talented team of professionals, we are actively engaged in the area of offering an extensive array of Plywood Box. Wooden Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-boxes.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bags http://www.majokaindustries.com/bags.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/bags.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Pallet http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-pallet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/corrugated-pallet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of wooden boxes used for various purposes and are available in different shapes and Sizes Such as small, medium and large according to client requirement. These boxes are made using premium quality wood and we also Offer customization according to the client demands. The wooden boxes that we offer our clients can be used to serve many purposes such as storing decorative, packaging ,transpiratiorv Pine Wood Pallet http://www.majokaindustries.com/pine-wood-pallet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/pine-wood-pallet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Material, Hard Wood, Rectangular, Suitable for Packaging Purpose   Product Description - Being quality-centric firm, we are engaged in presenting a high-class range of Pine Wooden Box Pallets. Wooden Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pallet http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-pallet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/wooden-pallet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Partition Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-partition-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-partition-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Sheet http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-sheet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/polypropylene-sheet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Container Box http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-container-box.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-container-box.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protective Packaging Bag http://www.majokaindustries.com/protective-packaging-bag.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/protective-packaging-bag.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Material http://www.majokaindustries.com/packaging-material.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/packaging-material.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Courier Envelope http://www.majokaindustries.com/courier-envelope.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/courier-envelope.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of adroit team, we present an extensive series of Carrier Bags with Flat Handles. Our products are available in varied specifications that meet on consumer’s demand. Packaging Rope http://www.majokaindustries.com/packaging-rope.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/packaging-rope.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made obtainable in a comprehensive range of options, we also hold expertise in successfully matching up with the requests of Rope. Stretch Film Roll http://www.majokaindustries.com/stretch-film-roll.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/stretch-film-roll.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In our broad assortment of products, we are manufacturing and supplying a qualitative gamut of Stretch Film Roll which gives rich matte look & excellent quality to the substrate after lamination. The offered Film also gives toughness & more life to substrate after lamination. It is designed in complete conformity with international quality standards by our skilled professionals. In addition to this, clients can avail the offered product at industry leading prices. Plastic Tirpal Sheet http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-tirpal-sheet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/plastic-tirpal-sheet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a distinct and dynamic position in the market by providing a high quality array of Waterproof Tripal. It protects automobiles, machineries and various other products against the wind, dust, sunlight and rain. Designed with utmost precision, the offered tirpal is processed by our skilled professionals using with the aid of progressive techniques in tandem with predefined industry standards. Bubble Sheet Roll http://www.majokaindustries.com/bubble-sheet-roll.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/bubble-sheet-roll.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can benefit from us a wide grouping of Bubble Roll & Sheet that is composed utilizing the best quality crude material and the most exceptional apparatus by our talented experts. Before conveying it to the customers, our quality controllers check whole arrangement on generally characterized parameters of value. Notwithstanding this, customers can profit the whole range of business heading costs. BOPP Tape http://www.majokaindustries.com/bopp-tape.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/bopp-tape.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Mailer Envelope http://www.majokaindustries.com/bubble-mailer-envelope.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/bubble-mailer-envelope.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Bubble Mailing Bag especially customised for E-Commerce Industry having POD pocket for Invoice & self-adhesive high strength tape which can only be torn once applied.These Mailing Bags have inner cushioning of thick Air Bubble film to further protect your product from any damages.These Bags can also print with your custom Logo.   ADVANTAGES OF THESE BAGS: Applied with Self Adhesive temper proof tape for easy application Transparent POD pocket for Barcode Scanning from Invoice Air Bubble film protection for cushioning of your product from any damage. Thermocol Sheet http://www.majokaindustries.com/thermocol-sheet.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/thermocol-sheet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed organization engaged in manufacturing and supplying supreme quality Thermocol Sheet in various sizes and quality. The offered product is manufactured using optimum quality thermocol and advanced machinery these Thermocol sheets are used for insulation and decoration purposes We offer these Thermocol sheets in various sizes and thickness and can be customized as per the specific requirements of clients at affordable prices.Backed by the profound experience of the industry, we have been able to offer a range of Thermocol Sheets. All our products are manufactured by a team of deft experts in accordance with international quality norms. The products we offer are extensively used in insulation of building structures. Jute Bags http://www.majokaindustries.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/jute-bags.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy firms engaged in offering superior quality Jute Bag. The bag is accessible in exciting colors and multiple sizes. Provided bag is designed under the supervision of our deft professionals using excellent quality jute materials with the help of cutting-edge techniques. In addition to it, clients can also get the bag customized according to their business requirements from us. Shopping Bags http://www.majokaindustries.com/shopping-bags.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/shopping-bags.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Shopping Bag. Printed Laminated Bags http://www.majokaindustries.com/printed-laminated-bags.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/printed-laminated-bags.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Printed Bags is available in various colorful prints and act as a complete moisture barrier. These are highly effective in safeguarding the items kept within. Made from specially treated bio degradable plastic, these are also competitively priced and are light in weight. Paper Gift Bags http://www.majokaindustries.com/paper-gift-bags.htm http://www.majokaindustries.com/paper-gift-bags.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A beautiful floral paper bag which is used for gifting puprose. It enhances the appearance of the gift.In order to keep pace with never ending demands of the customers, our company is instrumental in presenting an excellent quality assortment of Paper Gift Bag.